Academy Staff

Randy Cooper
Principal
wcacoop@westfairministries.org
Jenn Lacey
Administrative Assistant
jenn@westfairministries.org
 Heather Seifert
Financial Secretary
 heather@westfairministries.org
Josh Rhea
Bible, Praise Band
pastorrhea@westfairministries.org
Sarah Ford
High School English
sford@westfairministries.org
ah09411
Mariah Lomelino
Junior High
mlomelino@westfairministries.org
Rubi Hoots
High School History, Biology
rubi@westfairministries.org
.
Bri Lawson
Math
blawson@westfairministries.org
Peggy Peterson
5th & 6th Grade
ppeterson@westfairministries.org
Kaitlin Cooper
3rd & 4th Grade
kcooper@westfairministries.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suzanne Ford
1st & 2nd Grade
suzanne.ford@westfairministries.org
Tressa Everetts 
Kindergarten
teveretts@westfairministries.org
Katie Boester
1st & 2nd Grade Aide
kboester@westfairministries.org
Mary Ellen McDowell
Music
memcdowell@westfairministries.org
Amy Bordean
Sign Language
abordean@westfairministries.org
Natalie Williams
Physical Education
nwilliams@westfairministries.org
Sarah Wheeler
Kitchen
Brenda Wardell
Kitchen